Artwork: “Lands of Harqual” by Daniel Schenström

Since I’m in the middle of writing outlines for my next two posts here, I don’t really have anything else to share off the top of my head. Yes, I could fill this blog with dozens of posts based off my work on E.N. World and The Piazza, but doing that would keep me from creating new material for this blog.

Thus, I’ve decided to share another one of my favorite images that Daniel Schenström created for me for the World of Kulan. I had asked him for image that could be used as a book cover for Kulan the image below is what he designed. At the time, whenever I described Kulan, I always began with the Lands of Harqual. So, it wasn’t a surprise when he designed an image that was perfect for Harqual.

The heroes at the bottom of the image may or may not have been based on my description of The Companions of Harqual.

The Lands of Harqual
Leave a Reply

