Harqual Overview (Hex Map Version)

I’ve been working on this for roughly a week now. (I think.) I had originally planned to put all the names for the icons on the map, but I discovered that it would look crowded on the map. So, I decided to add text for the most important terrain and geographical features instead. It still looks a bit crowded, but I think it turned out better. I’m likely to create regional hex maps based off this creation, but I’m going to work on something else for a while before creating child maps. I don’t have the Pro Version of Hexographer, so I’m going to have to eyeball it by tracing imported sectional images.

I can estimate that each hex is roughly 10 miles.

The Lands of Harqual
The Lands of Harqual
Leave a Reply

